Register  |  Home  |  Chat   |  ArmaBrowser  |  HowTo  |  Wiki  |  ServerStats  |  Donate  |  Forum  |  MapTools  |  Servers  |  Log in 
Forums
Information Desk
Latest News
Round Table
Servers
Trainees
Challenge us!
Off Topic

Clan Information
Public Clan Information
Active CTers+Trainees
All CTers+Trainees
Inactive CTers
CTers Earth Map
CT Groups
CT Medals
Armahacktron Wiki
Forum Ranks
Won/Lost Battles

Servers and Maps
ArmaBrowser
BFC New Ladder
CT Server Ladders
CT Mayhem Ladder
CTWF New Ladder
CT Server Maps
Flower Power Sumo Assault
Map Tools
Want to help? Donate

Jumble
Home • Forum•
Calendar • Chat • Messenger • IRC •
Forum Members •
Links • FAQ •
News • View Online

Search

Advanced Search

User Block
Username:

Password:

 Remember me



I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE


Reply to topic
 Armabell help? 
Wacko
CT Rank: Not a CTer
Field's place: support
Grid Name:
GID: Bloody_Ice@ct/public
CT Wild Fort Rank:
Joined: 31 Aug 2007
Posts: 4J36163 Posts
Location: Philadelphia, PA (formerly:Athens, Greece)
Reply with quote
I accidently unistall Armabell and i installed it again.
But when I open it,it says that i have to download the newest version of it...

Where can i find it?

_________________
signature
View user's profile Find all posts by Bloody_Ice Send private message MSN Messenger
  
Jedi
Crazy Tronner
Server Tech
Honorary Member
Ladle, 3x (Amount: 1)
CT Rank: Not Ranked
Field's place: def-sweep
Grid Name: cT¤K-Yo
GID: K-Yo@ct/jedi
CT Wild Fort Rank: na
Joined: 09 Dec 2007
Posts: 22L362685 Posts
Location: France
Reply with quote
everything is here ice Arrow http://forums.armagetronad.net/viewtopic.php?t=4241&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=15
especially the last reply Wink

_________________
see tea Kah-Yoo
View user's profile Find all posts by K-Yo Send private message MSN Messenger
  
Weirdo
CT Rank: Not a CTer
Field's place:
Grid Name: ZZ 109/L3g10nna1r3
GID: Not working
CT Wild Fort Rank: na
Joined: 29 Jun 2007
Posts: 6Y36250 Posts
Location: Merry ol' England
Reply with quote
Im stupid.

I have no clue as to what Armabell is =S

Im sure im gonna be quoted many times in this post (Waits for Infag00s)

_________________
View user's profile Find all posts by ZZ 109 Send private message MSN Messenger
  
Wacko
CT Rank: Not a CTer
Field's place:
Grid Name: ¦×¦ Infamous
GID: Infamous@ct/public
CT Wild Fort Rank: na
Joined: 15 Sep 2006
Posts: 6G36232 Posts

Reply with quote
yes you're an idiot legion.


isnt armabell the one that only works when u set your clock back to april 2005 ? thats what i always did.
View user's profile Find all posts by Infamous Send private message
  
Jedi
Crazy Tronner
Server Tech
Honorary Member
Ladle, 1x (Amount: 1) Map Maker (Amount: 1)
CT Rank: Not Ranked
Field's place: sweeper
Grid Name: ct-eddie
GID: ed@ct/jedi
CT Wild Fort Rank: na
Joined: 22 Mar 2006
Posts: 1X9362493 Posts
Location: Wales, UK
Reply with quote
That was the case, but there's now a patch so you don't have to.
Follow K-yo's link if you want it.
View user's profile Find all posts by ed Send private message
  
Wacko
CT Rank: Not a CTer
Field's place: support
Grid Name:
GID: Bloody_Ice@ct/public
CT Wild Fort Rank:
Joined: 31 Aug 2007
Posts: 4J36163 Posts
Location: Philadelphia, PA (formerly:Athens, Greece)
Reply with quote
no guys...! ed's post doen't work...
it says it needs the newest version!
which is 7.0 ? i think

_________________
signature
View user's profile Find all posts by Bloody_Ice Send private message MSN Messenger
  
Wacko
CT Rank: Not a CTer
Field's place:
Grid Name: ¦×¦ Infamous
GID: Infamous@ct/public
CT Wild Fort Rank: na
Joined: 15 Sep 2006
Posts: 6G36232 Posts

Reply with quote
just do the date thing.
View user's profile Find all posts by Infamous Send private message
  
Jedi
Crazy Tronner
Server Tech
Honorary Member
Ladle, 3x (Amount: 1)
CT Rank: Not Ranked
Field's place: def-sweep
Grid Name: cT¤K-Yo
GID: K-Yo@ct/jedi
CT Wild Fort Rank: na
Joined: 09 Dec 2007
Posts: 22L362685 Posts
Location: France
Reply with quote
teh date thing didn't work for me on vista :s

but on ed's version, i had to place it on D:\Armabell to make it working Confused

_________________
see tea Kah-Yoo
View user's profile Find all posts by K-Yo Send private message MSN Messenger
  
Jedi
Crazy Tronner
Server Tech
Honorary Member
Ladle, 1x (Amount: 1) Map Maker (Amount: 1)
CT Rank: Not Ranked
Field's place: sweeper
Grid Name: ct-eddie
GID: ed@ct/jedi
CT Wild Fort Rank: na
Joined: 22 Mar 2006
Posts: 1X9362493 Posts
Location: Wales, UK
Reply with quote
Did you download the version I linked to on that post?
That patched the date problem so you don't need to use a batch file to start it.
View user's profile Find all posts by ed Send private message
  
Wacko
CT Rank: Not a CTer
Field's place: support
Grid Name:
GID: Bloody_Ice@ct/public
CT Wild Fort Rank:
Joined: 31 Aug 2007
Posts: 4J36163 Posts
Location: Philadelphia, PA (formerly:Athens, Greece)
Reply with quote
so i can delete the thing that ends with .bat?

_________________
signature
View user's profile Find all posts by Bloody_Ice Send private message MSN Messenger
  
Jedi
Crazy Tronner
Server Tech
Honorary Member
Ladle, 1x (Amount: 1) Map Maker (Amount: 1)
CT Rank: Not Ranked
Field's place: sweeper
Grid Name: ct-eddie
GID: ed@ct/jedi
CT Wild Fort Rank: na
Joined: 22 Mar 2006
Posts: 1X9362493 Posts
Location: Wales, UK
Reply with quote
Yeah, you don't need them.
If I remember correctly, it's been a while:
Start armabell, a small tron bike will appear down the bottom right of the screen, next to the time.
Click on this, you get a menu with various things that no longer work. One of the items is plugins, one of these is something like "map editor".
That'll be it.
View user's profile Find all posts by ed Send private message
  
Wacko
CT Rank: Not a CTer
Field's place: support
Grid Name:
GID: Bloody_Ice@ct/public
CT Wild Fort Rank:
Joined: 31 Aug 2007
Posts: 4J36163 Posts
Location: Philadelphia, PA (formerly:Athens, Greece)
Reply with quote
hmmm lets see..

_________________
signature
View user's profile Find all posts by Bloody_Ice Send private message MSN Messenger
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
All times are GMT  
Page 1 of 1  

  
  
 Reply to topic  Post a reply  

free counters